Willard and The Inner Earth People


Written by:The Bashful Country Boy

No sooner had I published my article on the inner earth civilization
than my good friend Willard emailed me with an experience he had with
people living in the inner earth.

As many of you know, Willard has contacted me on several occasions
concerning his contact with beings from other dimensions and worlds.

Bell Rock Sunny2.50According to Willard this particular contact came several years ago while Willard
was undergoing a hypnotic session on Bell Rock in
Sedona Arizona. Willard
goes on. “While visiting Sedona earlier that year I had encountered
many unusual phenomenon , including lost time, extreme hunger and a
sort of “out of  it” feeling. It had aroused my interest and wanting to
discover what had created these events in my life, I had to find some answers”

“Not knowing what to expect,I had scheduled a hypnotic session that was
to take place on Bell Rock and also in Boynton Canyon, both areas of
which were known to have high concentrations of UFO and paranormal activities.”


“Having checked into a motel the night before , I arose early the next morning, anxious to see what the day would bring.”

Right on schedule, the hypnotherapist arrived to pick me up and we proceeded to Bell Rock.
Ascending Bell Rock, “Deer” instructed me to find a place that I would
feel  comfortable.  Nearing a Manzanita tree, I settled under the shade
and readied my self for whatever might transpire.
Boynton Canyon

Willard goes on,”What happened next completely blew off my socks,
having entered into a hypnotic trance and  observing a couple past
lives, I began to feel a tremendous pull on my right elbow, it was like
I was being cemented to the rock, the pressure was so strong it
actually hurt my elbow.There was a tremendous urge to stop the session,
however my curiosity was aroused, I had to find out what was going to
happen.”
“I began to sense a large deposit of quartz crystal beneath Bell Rock
and Sedona itself. Below or near this crystal “city” , I began
observing the underworld, I could see giant mastodons roaming the
countryside next to a river, there were also people who were farming ,
fishing and carrying on their daily lives.  The whole scene was very
surreal because the landscape was being illuminated by a dim sun
shining from above.”
“Up until this point in time , I had never read or knew anything of a so-called underground or inner earth people.
” I hadn’t read about Admiral Byrd’s experience where he  supposedly flew over an opening in the earth at the North Pole.”
“Needless to say the whole experience left me speechless, if this
didn’t exist, how could I see it, some would say it was only an
illusion, however, the Australian Aborigine believes all of life is an illusion, or dreaming. They actually believe we exist only because we believe it, or dream it.
They can actually track someone across solid rock because they believe
an individual leaves a track in the “ethers” that a properly trained
“tracker” can follow.”
“Maybe we can all do the same thing and that is how people see other
dimensions or realities, after all, two people can be sitting next to
each other and observe a reality from two extremely different
perspectives.
 “After much research and real life experiences,It seems to me there has to be alternate or parallel universes.”
” I liken it to a radio where we change the station or frequency if we
want to hear different music or a ball game. Maybe we just change
frequencies in much the same way to experience different life times or
periods in history. Maybe that is where the dreaming comes in, it was
the aborigine’s way of describing the life experience.”
Willard goes on,” Maybe all of life is an illusion, it has become well
known knowledge that we create our future by the actions and decisions
we make in the “now”. Maybe somewhere the inner earth people exist or have existed and we can tap into those experiences by just changing the frequency of our thinking.”
Whenever Willard appears, it always opens up a new level of thinking.

 Gary has been a writer/ photographer for over 20 years, specializing in nature,landscapes and studying native cultures.Besides visiting most of the United States, he has traveled to such places as Egypt,the Canary Islands,much of the Caribbean. He has studied  the Mayan Cultures in Central America, and the Australian Aboriginal way of life.Photography has given him the opportunity to observe life in many different parts of the world!

He has published several books about the various cultures he has observed.

For more information and a link to his hard cover and Ebooks,and contact information: please check his website.www.commonsensejourneys.com

Your comments appreciated

Enlightenment

At this period of time in the history of man, there is probably more individual searching being done into the theories behind the origin of the human race,what happens after death,the possibility of life on other planets, and what our relationship is to these life forms, if they do exist. There are millions of people who are questioning the existence of God, who he really is, and what is my relationship with him? Is he someone who mysteriously floats around on a cloud watching and judging us from above like some bigger than life Santa Claus, or is he, like many of the esoteric sciences claim, a part of our inner Self, whom we have constant contact with, someone whom we and everything in the universe are connected and are thus one? Each of us in our own way is experiencing what God is, and thus we are each a part of God, thus we are God!

Available in hard copy and Ebook format.

 

 

 

Sell Art Online

Leave a Reply

