Synchronicity in Motion


Written by: the Bashful Country Boy

Sometimes different events simultaneously occur in our lives that on the surface
have no relation ship to each other but over time the synchronicity
becomes obvious. After being no stranger to unusual paranormal events
in my life,it finally became apparent that I really had no option but
to research these events and get to the bottom of what was happening.
One can only ignore the urgings of the soul for so long.

Along with the feelings of having lived before and the occasional feeling
that I had been contacted by extraterrestrials, I had always had an
interest in photography. Realizing the time had come in my life to
consider a life after retirement, I decided to take the plunge and
invest in photography equipment and start a new career. I still had
several years before I would be able to retire, but I had always wanted
to have a backup plan in case I wouldn’t be able to work my lifetime
profession.

I plunged head long into learning the photo business and enjoyed spending
hours at a time in my darkroom while at the same time pursuing more
knowledge in the esoteric world.Everything was going along fine although
I did notice that sometimes when I photographed in a religious or
spiritual arena such as a church, my film would be discolored and dark.

Sphinx at sunset
I never thought much about it until I traveled to Egypt, while visiting
the step pyramid at Saqquara , my camera broke and I had to resort to my
back manual camera. No problem, things happen, however upon returning
home and developing the slide film it was completely black. I knew I had
the camera settings correct, this shouldn’t have happened.

Next, I traveled to Sedona Arizona, same thing, besides experiencing some
extra ordinary personal experiences while in Sedona, another broken
camera and more black slide film. I can see a pattern developing here.
Completely puzzled, I didn’t know what to think of the situation.
Needless to say, it brought my aspirations of being a professional
photographer to a halt.

Bell Rock Sedona
I continued to have the same problems, although I only photographed
family functions in a church or religious setting and I could salvage
the photos enough to make them presentable, I no longer trusted my
abilities to produce quality work on  a  professional level.

No one seemed to have an answer, so I continued to be mystified by the
whole affair, even when consulting psychics,there seemed to be no
logical reason for this to happen. As I couldn’t afford to continuously
have my cameras repaired, I discontinued my photo for hire business.

There is a time and place for everything, after several years, I finally
became aware of the reason for the over exposure of my images. When I
placed the camera to my eye, the camera came in contact of where my
third eye would be. This would cause an extra surge of electrical energy
into the camera and cause the exposure problems, it would also cause
the electrical circuits in the camera to be overloaded and ruin them.
Makes sense ,because every camera I had repaired had electrical circuit
problems.

I solved the problem by either holding the camera away from my face or
else by mentally putting a shield up between my third eye and the
camera, thus blocking the energy source.

With the introduction of digital equipment, the cameras today don’t seem to
be affected by the energy coming from my third eye, however, as a result
of my experiences, I realize that my interest in photography lead my to
my true passion, paranormal and esoteric phenomenon.

You can now follow me on Kindle.

Numerology HERE!

Gary has been a writer/ photographer for over 20 years, specializing in nature,landscapes and studying native cultures.Besides visiting most of the United States, he has traveled to such places as Egypt,the Canary Islands,much of the Caribbean. He has studied  the Mayan Cultures in Central America, and the Australian Aboriginal way of life.Photography has given him the opportunity to observe life in many different parts of the world!

He has published several books about the various cultures he has observed.

For more information and a link to his hard cover and Ebooks,and contact information: please check his website.www.commonsensejourneys.com

Your comments appreciated

Enlightenment

Available in both hard copy and Ebook formats.

 

Art Prints

Leave a Reply

